Three New Azure Certifications

Three New Azure CertificationsThree New Azure Certifications

Three new Azure Certifications were announced this week, the first of which is available now. A key thing to note is this is the first of the new changes to the Microsoft Certification Program (MCP). Microsoft plans to release 10+ more role-based certification paths in the first half of 2019. You can get a high-level overview here.

Be the first to comment on "Three New Azure Certifications"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.